more from
Mais Um

**PRE-ORDER*** Digital album inc 2 previously unreleased tracks

from Kiko Dinucci

1 Exu Odara
2 Olodé
3 Marquito
4 Vida Mansa
5 Foi Batendo o Pé Na Terra
6 Febre do Rato
7 Dadá
8 Veneno
9 Tambú e Candongueiro
10 Gaba
11 Rastilho

12 Habitual **BONUS TRACK**
13 Gurufim (feat. Juçara Marçal) **BONUS TRACK**

Includes unlimited streaming of Rastilho via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

shipping out on or around September 25, 2020
Purchasable with gift card

  £10 GBP or more 



Kiko Dinucci São Paulo

Kiko Dinucci is a brazilian musician and composer from Guarulhos, São Paulo. One the founders and mermbers of the bands Metá Metá and Passo Torto.
Colaborated with artists such as Elza Soares, Tom Zé, Criolo, Jards Macalé and Baco Exu do Blues.

contact / help

Contact Kiko Dinucci

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account